ShowtimesComing SoonSpecial EventsAbout the TheatreContact Information
Showtimes for Friday, December 12 to Thursday, December 25

Horrible Bosses 2 (Rating:R)
Tired of always answering to others, Nick (Jason Bateman), Dale (Charlie Day) and Kurt (Jason Sudeikis) go into business for themselves. After demonstrating the prototype for an invention called the Shower Buddy, the guys attract the attention of Rex Hanson and his father, Bert. Bert invests in the trio's product, then cancels the order and steals their idea. Now heavily in debt and with no legal recourse, Nick, Dale and Kurt decide to kidnap Rex and use the ransom money to pay off their loans. View trailer

Showtimes:
Monday, December 15 - Thursday, December 18: 7:00

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (Rating:PG) Get ready for the wildest and most adventure-filled Night at the Museum ever as Larry (Ben Stiller) spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever. View trailer

Showtimes: Starts December 19!
Friday, December 19: 6:30, 8:30
Saturday, December 20: 2:00, 4:00, 6:30, 8:30
Sunday, December 21: 2:00, 4:00, 7:00
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23: 7:00
Wednesday, December 24: 1:00, 3:00
Thursday, December 25: 8:00



Hollywood Holidays at the Aurora Theatre

Free classic holiday films • A Hollywood inspired exhibit • Visits with Santa Claus

Click Here for the Full Schedule
Admission: $8.00 Adults - Seniors, Children, Matinees (before 5pm) & Mondays - $6.50
HOME | SHOWTIMES | COMING SOON | SPECIAL EVENTS | ABOUT THE THEATRE | CONTACT